top of page

Book feedback

WOW!! The more I read your book, the more I felt privileged. It’s a total work that comes from a true kiwi bloke, a man of the land. It’s raw, earthy and real but it’s also personal, vulnerable and sensitive. What a legacy. It teaches and instructs as it encourages and gives tools for the long haul of living the dream. You are equipping every reader in an incredibly accessible way to find treasures that you’ve often found in dark places. It’s inspiring and takes you into a part of our New Zealand story that is familiar to many. To those, like me, for whom it’s not as familiar, you have crafted it so well that I could read, understand and find myself in the heart of your rural story of endurance.

You have so successfully allowed people to go on a journey through aspects of your story and emerge with a resource that will bless them in many and varied ways. It’s a great read. I love the way you have written and it certainly stirred and gripped me significantly.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page